Past Presidents

Member Type
 Past President
 Neil L Eddins, Jr
 Assistant Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
 Randal County Detention and Residential Services
more info
 Past President
 David L Tumlinson IV
 Deputy Director
 Cameron County
more info
 Past President
 Jesse Murillo
 Division Manager
 Travis County
more info
 Past President
 Darryl Beatty
 Deputy Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
 Travis County Juvenile Probation Department
more info
 Past President
 Sal Lopez
 Deputy Director of Detention and Secure Post Facility
 Williamson County Juvenile Services
more info
  • anderson.png
  • angelina.png
  • atascosa.png
  • bell.png
  • DBHester.jpg
  • JDC Front.jpg
  • nueces.png
  • randall.png
  • sanpatricio.png
  • smith.png
  • starr.png
  • tarrant.png
  • taylor.png
  • tomgreen.png
  • travis.png
  • valvedde.png
  • vanzandt.png
  • victoria.png
  • webb.png
  • wichita.png
Free business joomla templates